Tagged: Laynce Nix

Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History: #20

Wondering who wore a certain uniform number all-time for the Milwaukee Brewers?

The Brewer Nation has got you covered. If you found this list on its own, head back here for the full repository after checking out this one.


Wayne Comer (’70)
Ken Sanders (’70-’72)
Lafayette Currence (’75)
Gorman Thomas (’79-’83, ’86)
Rick Waits (’83)
Don Sutton (’84)
Ray Burris (’85)
Juan Nieves (’86-’90)
Willie Randolph (’91)
Kevin Seitzer (’92-’96)
Jeromy Burnitz (’96-’01)
Scott Podsednik (’03-’04)
Laynce Nix (’06-’08)
Frank Catalanotto (’09)
David Weathers (’09)
Jonathan Lucroy (’10-’16)