Tagged: LaTroyHawkins

Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History: #32

Wondering who wore a certain uniform number all-time for the Milwaukee Brewers?

The Brewer Nation has got you covered. If you found this list on its own, head back here for the full repository after checking out this one.


Gene Brabender (’70)
Bill Voss (’71-’72)
Harvey Kuenn (’82-’83)
Chuck Crim (’87-’91)
John Jaha (’92-’98)
Rocky Coppinger (’99, ’01)
Nick Neugebauer (’01-’02)
Geremi Gonzalez (’06)
Carlos Corporan (’09)
LaTroy Hawkins (’10-’11)
Tom Gorzelanny (’13-’14)
David Goforth (’15-Current)