Tagged: Eddie Perez

Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History: #12

Wondering who wore a certain uniform number all-time for the Milwaukee Brewers?

The Brewer Nation has got you covered. If you found this list on its own, head back here for the full repository after checking out this one.


Danny Walton (’70-’71)
Johnny Briggs (’71-’75)
Bobby Darwin (’75-’76)
Bernie Carbo (’76)
Larry Haney (’77-’78)
Scott Fletcher (’92)
Brian Harper (’94)
Henry Blanco (’00-01)
Matt Stairs (’02)
Eddie Perez (’03)
Ben Grieve (’04)
Chris Barnwell (’06)
Carlos Villanueva (’07-’10)
Brandon Boggs (’11)
Martin Maldonado (’11-Current)