Tagged: Davey Lopes

Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History: #30

Wondering who wore a certain uniform number all-time for the Milwaukee Brewers?

The Brewer Nation has got you covered. If you found this list on its own, head back here for the full repository after checking out this one.


Lew Krausse (’70)
Moose Haas (’76-’85)
Steve Kiefer (’86-’87)
Terry Francona (’89-’90)
Bob Sebra (’90)
Kevin D. Brown (’90)
Willie Randolph (’91)
Bruce Ruffin (’92)
Matt Mieske (’93-’97)
Bob Hamelin (’98)
Davey Lopes (’00-’02)
Mike Matthews (’02)
Jimmy Osting (’02)
David Manning (’03)
Wes Obermueller (’03)
Rick Helling (’05-’06)
Craig Counsell (’04, ’07-’11)
Tyler Thornburg (’14-’15)
Craig Counsell* (’15-Current)

*as manager