Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History: #59

Wondering who wore a certain uniform number all-time for the Milwaukee Brewers?

The Brewer Nation has got you covered. If you found this list on its own, head back here for the full repository after checking out this one.


Chris George (’91)
John Snyder (’00)
Brian Mallette (’02)
Derrick Turnbow (’05-’08)
John Axford (’09-’13)
Zach Duke (’14)
Tyler Wagner (’15)
Carlos Torres (’16-Current)


  1. Pingback: Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History « The Brewer Nation
  2. Steve Myers

    There’s a #59 I spotted in the following video, from a Brewers-Mariners brawl, 1990. At 6:08 into the fight, a #59 appears beside Brewers manager Tom Treblehorn. The guy’s last name is Nedset. Maybe he’s the bullpen catcher? I can’t find him listed anywhere.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s