Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History: #9

Wondering who wore a certain uniform number all-time for the Milwaukee Brewers?

The Brewer Nation has got you covered. If you found this list on its own, head back here for the full repository after checking out this one.


Rich Rollins (’70)
Dick Schofield (’71)
Billy Conigliaro (’72)
Pedro Garcia (’73-’76)
Gary Sutherland (’76)
Tim Johnson (’77)
Larry Hisle (’78-’82)
Rene Lachemann (’84)
Jim Adduci (’86)
Greg Brock (’87-’91)
Bill Spiers (’92-’94)
Joe Oliver (’95)
Tim Unroe (’95-’97)
Marquis Grissom (’98-’00)
Robert Perez (’01)
Elvis Pena (’01)
Paul Bako (’02)
Enrique Cruz (’03)
Jeff Liefer (’04)
Tony Graffanino (’06-’07)
Hernan Iribarren (’09)
Gregg Zaun (’10)
Josh Wilson (’11)
George Kottaras (’12)
Jean Segura (’12-’15)
Aaron Hill (’16)
Manny Piña (’16-Current)

One comment

  1. Pingback: Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History « The Brewer Nation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s