Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History: #8

Wondering who wore a certain uniform number all-time for the Milwaukee Brewers?

The Brewer Nation has got you covered. If you found this list on its own, head back here for the full repository after checking out this one.


Mike Hegan (’70-’71)
Rob Ellis (’71, ’74-75)
Jack Lind (’75)
Jack Heidemann (’76-’77)
Jim Wynn (’77)
Andy Etchebarren (’78)
Ray Fosse (’80)
John Poff (’80)
Bob Skube (’82)
Rob Picciolo (’82-’83)
Jim Sundberg (’84)
Dante Bichette (’92)
Dickie Thon (’93)
Jody Reed (’94)
Mark Loretta (’95-’02)
Matt Erickson (’04)
Mark Johnson (’04)
Nelson Cruz (’05)
Vinny Rottino (’06)
Ryan Braun (’07-Current)


  1. Pingback: Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History « The Brewer Nation
  2. Pingback: 2013: Year of the Bobblehead « The Brewer Nation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s