Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History: #51

Wondering who wore a certain uniform number all-time for the Milwaukee Brewers?

The Brewer Nation has got you covered. If you found this list on its own, head back here for the full repository after checking out this one.


Brad Lesley (’85)
Kiki Diaz (’86)
Jim Tatum (’92)
Josias Manzanillo (’93)
Sid Roberson (’95)
Ramon Garcia (’96)
Eddy Diaz (’97)
Carl Dale (’99)
Jimmy Haynes (’00-’01)
Luis Vizcaino (’02-’04)
Kane Davis (’05)
Brian Shouse (’06-’08)
Trevor Hoffman (’09-’10)
Jim Henderson (’12)
Michael Gonzalez (’13)
Wei-Chung Wang (’14)
Jonathan Broxton (’14-’15)
Cesar Jimenez (’15)
Sam Freeman (’16)
Damien Magnifico (’16-Current)

One comment

  1. Pingback: Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History « The Brewer Nation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s