Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History: #43

Wondering who wore a certain uniform number all-time for the Milwaukee Brewers?

The Brewer Nation has got you covered. If you found this list on its own, head back here for the full repository after checking out this one.


John O’Donoghue (’70)
Gary Ryerson (’72-’73)
Larry Anderson (’75)
Rick Austin (’75-’76)
Randy Stein (’78)
Paul Mitchell (’79-’80)
Chuck Porter (’81-’85)
Dave Stapleton (’87-’88)
Mike Young (’88)
Randy Veres (’89-’90)
Jim Hunter (’91)
Mark Kiefer (’93-’96)
Doug Jones (’96-’98)
Joe Hudson (’98)
Jim Pittsley (’99)
Matt Childers (’02)
Dave Burba (’03-’04)
Justin Lehr (’05-’06)
Manny Parra (’07-’08)
R.J. Swindle (’09)
Randy Wolf (’10-’12)

One comment

  1. Pingback: Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History « The Brewer Nation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s