Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History: #41

Wondering who wore a certain uniform number all-time for the Milwaukee Brewers?

The Brewer Nation has got you covered. If you found this list on its own, head back here for the full repository after checking out this one.


Ray Peters (’70)
Jim Slaton (’71-’77, ’79-’83)
Jack Lazorko (’84)
Ray Searage (’84-’86)
Mike Birkbeck (’86)
Mark Knudson (’86-’91)
Edwin Nunez (’91)
Jose Mercedes (’94-’98)
Kyle Peterson (’99)
Matt Williams (’00)
Everett Stull (’00)
Jeffrey Hammonds (’01-’03)
Dan Kolb (’03-’04, ’06)
Tommy Phelps (’05)
Greg Aquino (’07)
Braden Looper (’09)
Jeremy Jeffress (’10)
Marco Estrada (’11-’14)
Taylor Jungmann (’15)
Junior Guerra (’16-Current)

One comment

  1. Pingback: Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History « The Brewer Nation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s