Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History: #38

Wondering who wore a certain uniform number all-time for the Milwaukee Brewers?

The Brewer Nation has got you covered. If you found this list on its own, head back here for the full repository after checking out this one.


Bob Meyer (’70)
Marcelino Lopez (’71)
Bill Champion (’73)
Clyde Wright (’74)
John Henry Johnson (’87)
Don August (’88-’91)
Angel Miranda (’93-’97)
Joel Adamson (’97)
Eric Plunk (’99)
Jaime Navarro (’00)
Santiago Perez (’00)
Brandon Kolb (’01)
Ryan Thompson (’02)
Chris Saenz (’04)
Ben Ford (’04)
Matt Wise (’05-’07)
Eric Gagne (’08)
Chris Narveson (’09-’13)
Wily Peralta (’14-Current)

One comment

  1. Pingback: Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History « The Brewer Nation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s