Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History: #32

Wondering who wore a certain uniform number all-time for the Milwaukee Brewers?

The Brewer Nation has got you covered. If you found this list on its own, head back here for the full repository after checking out this one.


Gene Brabender (’70)
Bill Voss (’71-’72)
Harvey Kuenn (’82-’83)
Chuck Crim (’87-’91)
John Jaha (’92-’98)
Rocky Coppinger (’99, ’01)
Nick Neugebauer (’01-’02)
Geremi Gonzalez (’06)
Carlos Corporan (’09)
LaTroy Hawkins (’10-’11)
Tom Gorzelanny (’13-’14)
David Goforth (’15-Current)

One comment

  1. Pingback: Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History « The Brewer Nation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s