Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History: #22

Wondering who wore a certain uniform number all-time for the Milwaukee Brewers?

The Brewer Nation has got you covered. If you found this list on its own, head back here for the full repository after checking out this one.


Fred Stanley (’70)
Tom Matchick (’71)
Bernie Smith (’71)
Brock Davis (’72)
Charlie Moore (’73-’86)
Steve Stanicek (’87)
Charlie O’Brien (’89-’90)
George Canale (’91)
Candy Maldonado (’91)
Tom Lampkin (’93)
Mike Matheny (’94-’98)
Kevin Barker (’99-’00)
Rich Becker (’99)
Devon White (’01)
Alex Sanchez (’02-’03)
Jason Conti (’03)
Trent Durrington (’04-’05)
Tony Gwynn, Jr. (’06-’08)
Jody Gerut (’09-’10)
Erick Almonte (’11)
Logan Schafer (’11-’13)
Matt Garza (’14-Current)

One comment

  1. Pingback: Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History « The Brewer Nation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s