Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History: #21

Wondering who wore a certain uniform number all-time for the Milwaukee Brewers?

The Brewer Nation has got you covered. If you found this list on its own, head back here for the full repository after checking out this one.


Tommy Harper (’70-’71)
Curt Motton (’72)
John Vukovich (’73-’74)
Bob Sheldon (’77)
Lenn Sakata (’77-’78)
Buck Martinez (’79-’81)
Don Sutton (’82-’83)
Bill Schroeder (’83-’88)
Jerry Reuss (’89)
Dennis Powell (’90)
Cal Eldred (’91-’99)
Jamey Wright (’00-’02)
Keith Osik (’03)
Chad Moeller (’04-’06)
Drew Anderson (’06)
Alcides Escobar (’08-’10)
Zach Braddock (’11)
Cody Ransom (’12)
Juan Francisco (’13)
Irving Falu (’14)
Jeremy Jeffress (’14-’16)


  1. Pingback: Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History « The Brewer Nation
  2. Pingback: Best #21s in my lifetime | Baseblog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s